Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Hits: 236
17 mins 56 secs
Subject: Christmas According to Jesus Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Hebrews 10:5-10
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Hits: 310
30 mins 31 secs
Subject: He is Our Peace Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 2:1-15
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Hits: 212
30 mins 53 secs
Subject: Jesus, the Light of the World Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 9:1-7
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Hits: 97
39 mins 12 secs
Speaker: Bishop Timothy Clarke Scripture Reference: Matthew 16:13-22
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Hits: 118
21 mins 25 secs
Subject: Operating In God's Favor Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 94
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Hits: 319
34 mins 17 secs
Subject: Work While You Have Time Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 5:45, Jonah 2:2
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Hits: 269
27 mins 38 secs
Subject: God Is Going To Do Amazing Things Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 48:9
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 160
22 mins 52 secs
Subject: It's Time To Rejoice! Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-23
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Hits: 391
25 mins 30 secs
Subject: Watch What You Say Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Corinthians 12:8
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Hits: 280
26 mins 51 secs
Subject: Watch What You Say Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:23

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!