Messages

Filter media by:
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Hits: 68
34 mins 17 secs
Subject: Work While You Have Time Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 5:45, Jonah 2:2
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Hits: 48
27 mins 38 secs
Subject: God Is Going To Do Amazing Things Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 48:9
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 37
22 mins 52 secs
Subject: It's Time To Rejoice! Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-23
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Hits: 306
Subject: Watch What You Say Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Corinthians 12:8
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Hits: 201
26 mins 51 secs
Subject: Watch What You Say Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:23
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Hits: 172
26 mins 51 secs
Subject: Love Worships Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 10:38
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Hits: 81
30 mins 9 secs
Subject: Love Worships Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Corinthians 13:1
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Hits: 203
32 mins 32 secs
Subject: Love Never Fails Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-23, Matthew 5:43-48
The Fruit Of The Spirit
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 331
26 mins 10 secs
Subject: Let's Take A Walk Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-26, 5:16
Putting On The Whole Armour of God
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 247
36 mins 46 secs
Subject: Pray The Word Speaker: Pastor Gloria Adams Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:17-18, 1:15-19, James 4:7, Proverbs 18:21, Philippians 4:6-7, Mark 11:22-23, Matthew 4:4, Romans 8, 1 Timonthy 2:4

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!