Messages

Maxwell H. Ware

Maxwell H. Ware

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Hits: 68
34 mins 17 secs
Subject: Work While You Have Time Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 5:45, Jonah 2:2
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Hits: 47
27 mins 38 secs
Subject: God Is Going To Do Amazing Things Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 48:9
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Hits: 37
22 mins 52 secs
Subject: It's Time To Rejoice! Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-23
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Hits: 305
Subject: Watch What You Say Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Corinthians 12:8
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Hits: 201
26 mins 51 secs
Subject: Watch What You Say Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:23
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Hits: 172
26 mins 51 secs
Subject: Love Worships Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 10:38
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Hits: 81
30 mins 9 secs
Subject: Love Worships Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Corinthians 13:1
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Hits: 203
32 mins 32 secs
Subject: Love Never Fails Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-23, Matthew 5:43-48
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 331
26 mins 10 secs
Subject: Let's Take A Walk Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-26, 5:16
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Hits: 234
32 mins 21 secs
Subject: To Tell The Truth Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:8-10, John 1:1-14, 14:6, 4:14-25, Psalm 119:151-160, 91:2

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!