Messages

Maxwell H. Ware

Maxwell H. Ware

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 23
26 mins 10 secs
Subject: Let's Take A Walk Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Galatians 5:22-26, 5:16
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Hits: 151
32 mins 21 secs
Subject: To Tell The Truth Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:8-10, John 1:1-14, 14:6, 4:14-25, Psalm 119:151-160, 91:2
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Hits: 166
33 mins 45 secs
Subject: Peaceable Feet Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 52:7, 61:2, Psalm 85:10, 29:11, Ephesians 2:17, Hebrews 11:1, 2 Corinthians 5:21, 1 John 3:7, 17:20
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Hits: 122
Subject: The Helmet of Salvation Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Corinthians 5:18-21, Romans 3:23, 5:8, 10:13, 9:10, Acts 16:31, Ephesians 1
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Hits: 201
32 mins 3 secs
Subject: The Armor of God Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 6:10-20, 1 Peter 5:8
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 201
24 mins 43 secs
Subject: Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Lamentations 3:13-24
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Hits: 235
26 mins 45 secs
Subject: Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Romans 16:20-27, Luke 14:33, Ephesians 2:11-12, John 14:27
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Hits: 279
29 mins 53 secs
Subject: Stay in the Arena of Faith Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Timothy 1:6-12, 1 Peter 5:8-9, 1 Kings 3:7-14, Colossians 3:2-12
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Hits: 403
24 mins 5 secs
Subject: God Alone is our Help Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Acts 27:13-27, Hebrews 12:2, James 4:8, Mark 11:24
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 342
31 mins 51 secs
Subject: God Alone is our Help Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Chronicles 14:11-15, 15:1, Proverbs 21:30 Isaiah 8:9-10, 54:17

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!