vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Speaker: Minister Angela Reid-James Scripture Reference: 1 John 5:18, 1 Peter 1:23, Ephesians 2:10, 2 Corinthians 5:17, 2 Corinthians 4:4,Romans 8:17, 8:37, Revelation 12:11, 2 Peter 1:4, 1 Corinthians, 6:19-20, Deuteronomy 28:13, Colossians 3:12, 1-13, Galatians 3:13, 2 Tim 1:9, Psalm 68:8, Colossians 2:10, Ephesians 1:4; 1 Peter 1:16, Colossians 3:9-10, 1 Peter 2:9, Colossians 1:11, Jeremiah 1:5, Ephesians 1:11
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 14:16, Matthew 6:25-33
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Timothy 2:3, 2:11-13; Romans 12:5; Hebrews 12:1, 13:6, 13:12-14; Matthew 24:13; Luke 24:25-26; Romans 15:13; Titus 1:9, 2:1-2
Sun, May 31, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 5, Proverbs 6:13, Matthew 6:13; Genesis 32:29, Exodus 34:18: Joshua 5:13-15
Sun, May 17, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 4, 6:33, 2 Corinthians 10:4-5, Psalm 18:29, Psalm 16:3, Psalm 119:71, Luke 17:11-19; Philippians 4:13
Sun, May 03, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 1:18, Jude 1:24, Acts 1:1-18, Psalm 22:3, Psalm 18:29, Psalm 119:105, Proverbs 26:2, Isiah 54:17, Revelation 12:11
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Isiah 40:1, 54:2-3, 1 Peter 5:5, John 4, Daniel 6
Sun, Apr 12, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 15:28
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Mark 16:5, Ephesians 1:18,1:7, Luke 24:2, Proverbs 24:16, 2 Corithians 5:18
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Hebrews 2:11-13, Mark 10:17, Psalm 28:7, Psalm 29:10, Psalm 73, Psalm 51, Galatians 4:13-15, John 14:8, Matthew 24:35, Matthew 6:33, Jude 1:24