vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Maxwell H. Ware

Maxwell H. Ware

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 10 secs
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Colossians 1:9, Genesis 30:31
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Daniel 2:20
Duration: 38 mins 30 secs
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Daniel 2:20-23
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 3
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
Speaker: Sr. Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 1:18,Luke 19:14,Philippians 1:31,James 3:17
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 53 secs
Speaker: Sr. Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Corinthians 13:13, Matthew 18:33-34,19:23, Acts 1:4,1 John 4:7, Galatians 5:22, John 15:4-5, Psalm 85:10, Romans 12:-21
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 14:18
Duration: 32 mins 35 secs
Speaker: Sr. Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 14:16
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Date: Aug 6, 2017 Subject: Trusting In God Scripture Reference: Acts 11,, Ephesians 1:20-22
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 68:5, Joshua 7:7
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: John 11:14-42
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 11:14-42
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 2
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 2,Luke 22:42