vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Maxwell H. Ware

Maxwell H. Ware

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 2
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 2,Luke 22:42
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 61:3
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 61:3
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 26 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 10:25,Psalms 133,Philippians 4:2,Matthews 9:34,Hebrews 11:17
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 41 secs
Date: March 5, 2017 Theme: Taking The Land Subject: The Battle Is The Lord’s Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Samuel 17, Habakuk 3:17,Romans 8:37
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 9 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 11:15,1 Peter 1:6-7,John 9:1-3,Job 23:10,1 Corinthians 15:32,Psalm 78:70,Proverbs 7:1-5, Romans 3:21-25
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Joshua 6
Duration: 24 mins 38 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 6
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Joshua 5:8
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 5:8
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 29 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 4:21-24,Colossians 2:2,Matthew 16:18,Galatians 3:1,1 John 1:1-14, Romans 1:2-5,2 Corinthians 8:9,Ephesians 1:18
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 2
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 23:6, 6:2, Song of Solomon 5, 6