Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Hits: 316
26 mins 24 secs
Subject: The Power of the Spoken Word Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 41:10
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Hits: 343
30 mins 25 secs
Subject: Walking In The Spirit Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 16:7-11
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Hits: 64
31 mins 24 secs
Subject: The Gift of Faith Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 8:24
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Hits: 54
31 mins 24 secs
Subject: #ReadyToLove Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Revelation 2:1-6
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Hits: 59
24 mins 57 secs
Subject: A Persevering Faith Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 9:18-24
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Hits: 130
27 mins 45 secs
Subject: Looking Back in Order to Move Forward Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 4:4-7
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Hits: 52
17 mins 24 secs
Subject: Repair of Broken Walls Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Nehemiah Isaiah 26:4
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Hits: 548
22 mins 27 secs
Subject: The Lord Will Deliver You Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 6:2
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Hits: 346
31 mins 11 secs
Subject: The Lord Will Deliver You Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 9:27
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Hits: 215
30 mins 13 secs
Subject: Just Do It - Complete God's Work Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 15

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!