vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Filter media by:
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Timothy Ch.3-4
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Corinthians 5:17; John 3:3, 3:1-8; Ephesians 4:22; 2:8; Galatians 6:15; Romans 5:15
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Speaker: Rev. Gloria Adams Scripture Reference: Mark 3, 4:13, 5:15-36, Numbers 23:19, 2 Peter 1:3, Hebrews 11:1-6, Acts 10:38, 2 Corinthians 4:13, Mark 4,11:22, Isaiah 53, Luke 8, Hebrews 6:18, Romans 4, Psalms 103
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Passage: Zechariah 1
Speaker: Min. Michael Cox Series: Follow, Believe, Trust and Share Scripture Reference: Genesis 40; 41
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Mark 16:15, Jeremiah 2:13, Acts 16
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 2:1-18
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 9:6, Matthew 11:28, Acts 27:34, Galatians 5:1, John 8:36, Exodus 13:21-22
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 2:14, Isaiah 9:6-7; 60:1, John 16:14, Ephesians 1:18; 3:16, Hebrew 5:1, 5:10, 2 Peter 2:17, Jude 24:25, 2 Corithians 4:17
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Speaker: Maxwell Ware Series: Joseph The Dreamer Scripture Reference: Genesis 40; 41
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
Date: November 23, 2014 Speaker: Pastor Maxwell Ware Series: Joseph The Dreamer Scripture Reference: Genesis 39:2