vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture: Nehemiah 1
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 2:14-15,Matthew 5:9,Philippians 2:5-11,Ephesians 1:13-14,John 1:14, Hebrews 4:14, John 5:28, Galatians 5:22
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Speaker: Min. Edwin James Scripture Reference: Matthew 2:1-12,John 3:19-21,John 14:6,John 12:42-50,Psalms 27:1,Matthew 5:16,1 Peter 2:9,Revelation 21:22
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Luke 24:13, Romans 3:23, 1 Peter 5:10, 2 Samuel 16:14, Psalm 85, 2 Timothy 4:7, 2 Corinthians 5:10, Hebrews 10:16
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Philippians 4:4-9, Psalms 121, Deuteronomy 28, Psalm 23
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Hebrews 10:32, 11:1, Daniel 3:16-29, Psalm 115
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Hebrews 10:38, Romans 14:23, 2 Chronicles 20:20, Ephesians 2:8
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Hebrews 12:1, Micah 3:8, Jeremiah 20:7-18, Deuteronomy 28:3, Psalms 91
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Speaker: Associate Pastor Kenneth Woods Scripture Reference: Luke 8:43-48; Mark 10:46, Genesis 32:22-32
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Genesis 13:8,Hebrews 11:25,Psalms 37:4,Jeremiah 31:33, Psalms 119:30; Psalms 117:173, Proverbs 22:1, Romans 8:13