vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 1:5-8, 1:14-18; Ephesians 5:8, 1 Colossians 8:12, Job 38:19, Luke 1:16,Psalm 119:140, Hebrews 4:12, Ephesians 1:17, Romans 1:23, 3:23, 8:14
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 1:18;Galatians 5:22,James 1:2,Philippians 4:4,Ephesians 2:10
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 2:1, 2 Corinthians 5
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Speaker: Pastor Kenneth Wood Scripture Reference: Luke 22:31, Job 1:6-11, Acts 1
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 2 Samuel 12, 1 Kings 3:1
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Romans 16:1, Hebrews 13:5, Ephesians 5:18-21, Psalm 18:6, Hebrews 13:6, Isaiah 41:10, Psalm 10:14, Psalm 139:7-10, Jeremiah 23:23-24
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 61:1
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Philippians 3:12-14, Psalms 128:15, 115:1
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Corinthians 12:1-7, Hebrew 11:1, 2 Timothy 1:7, Luke 8:24, 1 John 4:4, Romans 8:28, Romans 9:25, 2 Corinthians 4:8-18, 2 Corinthians 5:16-21, Philippians 1:6, Ephesians 6:13, Isiah 55:8, Matthew 21:21,25:40, 1 Kings 18:21, 1 Kings 17:1, Zechariah 9:9
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Matthew 26:40, Jude 1:17, Luke 13:1-8