vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 26 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 10:25,Psalms 133,Philippians 4:2,Matthews 9:34,Hebrews 11:17
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 41 secs
Date: March 5, 2017 Theme: Taking The Land Subject: The Battle Is The Lord’s Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: 1 Samuel 17, Habakuk 3:17,Romans 8:37
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 9 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 11:15,1 Peter 1:6-7,John 9:1-3,Job 23:10,1 Corinthians 15:32,Psalm 78:70,Proverbs 7:1-5, Romans 3:21-25
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Joshua 6
Duration: 24 mins 38 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 6
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Joshua 5:8
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 5:8
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 29 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Joshua 4:21-24,Colossians 2:2,Matthew 16:18,Galatians 3:1,1 John 1:1-14, Romans 1:2-5,2 Corinthians 8:9,Ephesians 1:18
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Speaker: Pastor Jimmy Terry Scripture Reference: Ephesian 3:14-21,Matthew 19:26
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 3 secs
Speaker: Rev. Janice Davis Steele Scripture Reference: Jeremiah 8:22,Psalm 33:6-11,78:41-42,91,Isaiah 55:6-11,53:5,51:12-16 Romans 12,Proverbs 16:21,1 Corinthians 2:16,Hebrews 10:23
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 41 secs
Speaker: Pastor Howard Hammond Scripture Reference: Ephesians 3:20-21
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Speaker: Min. Emmanuel Robertson Scripture Reference: Isaiah 40:31