vimeo7youtubetwitter altfacebook alt277 Eden Brook Drive, Columbia MD 21046   |   Pastor Maxwell H. Ware
Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 4 secs
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Stephen Terry Scripture Reference: Isaiah 40:31, Habakkuk 1:5,2:2-4,Hebrews 11:1, 12:2
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 43 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Psalm 68:5, Joshua 7:7
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: John 11:14-42
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: John 11:14-42
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 40 secs
Speaker: Pastor Paul Binion Scripture Reference: 1 John 3:21; Jeremiah 29:7; Ephesians 5:33
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Speaker: Pastor Jimmy Terry Scripture Reference: 1 Timothy 5:17-18; Numbers 9:17-23
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: 2 Kings 4:8
Duration: 47 mins 44 secs
Speaker: Min. Robyn Frye Scripture Reference: 2 Kings 4:8
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 2
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Speaker: Sr. Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Ephesians 2,Luke 22:42
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Passage: 2 Kings 4:8
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Speaker: Associate Pastor Kenneth Woods Scripture Reference: 2 Kings 4:8
Mon, Apr 03, 2017
Series: Woman's Day
Duration: 45 mins 1 sec
Speaker: Pastor Suzanne Haley Scripture Reference: John 4:1-26, Isaiah 58
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 61:3
Duration: 47 mins 1 sec
Speaker: Pastor Maxwell H. Ware Scripture Reference: Isaiah 61:3